SPS Nürnberg 2022

This year the industry’s exhibition highlight event will welcome you to Nuremberg from 08 – 10 November, and thus two weeks earlier than in previous years.

With its unique concept, SPS covers the entire spectrum of smart and digital automation – from simple sensors to intelligent solutions, from what is feasible today to the vision of a fully digitalized industrial world.

The focus is on practical solutions for your specific business area. Find answers to your current needs on-site, as well as possible solutions for the challenges of tomorrow. With the participation of highly qualified exhibitors and visitors, an exchange on equal terms is facilitated guaranteeing a worthwhile and successful visit.

We are also presenting our IIoT production monitoring platform Clouver, which makes it possible to network all the machines in a factory, evaluate the data and get valuable information for sustainable production optimization.

You can find further informations at the SPS website.

Make an appointment with our experts and inform yourfself about our products and solutions – completely free and non-binding. Simply book your desired date here:


We are happy to welcome you in

Hall 6, Booth 150K

SPS Nürnberg 2022

Mit ihrem einzigartigen Konzept bildet die SPS das komplette Spektrum der smarten und digitalen Automation ab – vom einfachen Sensor bis hin zu intelligenten Lösungen, vom heute Machbaren bis hin zur Vision einer umfassend digitalisierten Industriewelt.

Im Fokus stehen dabei praxisnahe Lösungen für Ihren spezifischen Arbeitsbereich. Finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre konkreten Anliegen sowie Lösungsansätze für die Herausforderungen von morgen. Die Teilnahme hochqualifizierter Aussteller und Besucher ermöglicht einen Austausch auf Augenhöhe und garantiert eine erfolgreiche Messeteilnahme – vor Ort in Nürnberg sowie global über unsere ergänzende digitale Plattform.

Ebenfalls stellen wir unsere IIoT Production Monitoring Platform Clouver vor, mit der es gelingt, alle Maschinen einer Fabrik zu vernetzen, die Daten auszuwerten und entscheidende Informationen für eine nachhaltige Optimierung der Produktion zu erhalten

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite des Veranstalters.

Vereinbaren Sie heute schon einen Termin mit uns und nutzen Sie ganz einfach und bequem unser Terminbuchungstool:

Wir freuen uns, Sie in 

Halle 6, Stand 150K

begrüßen zu dürfen!